History Of Khulna Mohila Polytechnic Institute

There are four Govt. Women’s Polytechnic Institutes which are situated in four divisions, namely, in Dhaka, Rajshahi, Chittagong and Khulna in Bangladesh. Khulna Mohila Polytechnic Institute (KMPI) was established in 2005. It is located at Khalishpur in Khulna. Besides the Academic Building, there is the facility of a Hostel for the students, a Students’ Common room and a Canteen. There is also a bungalow for the Principal and a quarter for the fourth class employees. All the students have the opportunity to refresh themselves in the lovely playground which is surrounded by the four-sided Academic Building. There are four technologies in KMPI, namely, Computer Technology, Electronics Technology , Civil Technology, Environmental Technology, Architecture and Interior Design Technology.

  • করোনা ভাইরাস প্রতিরোধে যোগাযোগ

  • Quick Links

  • Calendar

    April 2021
  • Find Us

  • ডেঙ্গু প্রতিরোধে করণীয়